Croatia, officially called the Republic of Croatia (In Croatian: Hrvatska), is located between Central and Southeastern Europe. It is a coastal country – the Adriatic coast. It shares borders with Slovenia, Hungary, Serbia, and Bosnia and Herzegovina. There is a population of 3.9 million people, and the country’s currency is the €uro.

Zagreb Church
Click here to read about Croatia's capital city Zagreb
Rijeka Ocean
Click here to read about the Croatian coastal city Rijeka